I can’t talk right now….

The moment this post is published, I shall be joining my family in hosting our Moving sale. Only one more week until we go to Michigan!


There is so much more than pictured! We are getting rid of a lot of stuff!

The cat thinks it’s all pretty cool though– she’ll probably be changing her tune when we get rid of the couch she’s laying on. Or when actual people show up– she’s not too welcoming to strangers.

I’m wearing my rat promotion shirt in hopes of starting some conversations :). I love educating people about rats!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

