Spotlight on Vinny


All photos taken while on our trip to Utah, these past five days.

PS: after another 12 hours of driving yesterday, we arrived home safely (hence no post yesterday– I was to busy sitting on my butt :().

This entry was posted in photography, rats. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spotlight on Vinny

  1. aww what a cutie!!!

  2. Glad to hear that you got home safely! Vinny is SO cute. I remember wanting to get a few pet rats a couple of years ago, but they’re illegal here, and no stores/breeders sell them. I almost drove out of the province to smuggle one in, but figured it probably wasn’t the best idea… so I’ll just live vicariously through you 🙂

    • VEGirl says:

      oh, my goodness, I just googled what you said and rats ARE illegal in Alberta and parts of Canada! I can’t believe it! I have to wonder if the people who made that rule had even ever met a pet rat. Probably not, if they made such a law.

  3. Stephanie says:

    Your blog has seriously made me want a pet rat, though after reading your reply to a comment above apparently I won’t be able to realize that dream because it’s illegal. Seriously, wtf Alberta. 😥

Leave a Reply

