The New Babycakes Cookbook Has Arrived!

Crane your head, and look what arrived on my doorstep this morning:

My birthday present!

After reading the introduction (I have to go in chronological order. Duh!) I read every recipe on every page. Many jumped out at me, but two I bookmarked to make ASAP:

Behold the beauty. Babycakes has gone where no other has.

“Give it to me!”

I’ll be back to report my recipe outcomes. YIPPEE!

This entry was posted in cookbooks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The New Babycakes Cookbook Has Arrived!

  1. Stefanie says:

    I have a Babycakes by me and go there for the brownie bites. They are really good. My mom also likes the doughnuts. I looked at the book when I was at the bookstore but decided against buying it. It has a few pricey ingredients that I am too cheap to buy. Can’t wait to see wait you make.

    • VEGirl says:

      Yeah I know that the price is what can turn people off, but my mom buys that stuff anyway so I get to just mooch off that 😉 We’ll see what happens when I am moving out and living on my own in a few years!

  2. Pingback: Babycakes Wonderbun Adaptation |

Leave a Reply

