Cool Cat

After a day of shivering my way through the slopes skiing yesterday, I think I’d rather look at a photo with snow (despite wearing three layers on my every body part, definitely bringing more layers next week. It was SOOOOO cold!). Lay your eyes on Ginger, she is a very cool cat ;):

“High paw?”

(click photo to see full)

 

This entry was posted in cats, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cool Cat

  1. Kiki says:

    Awwww, your kitty is super cute. Does she only have four toes?

    • VEGirl says:

      Yeah, she does. I looked it up and google says it’s normal for them to have four on the back feet… I hope it’s normal! Although I have met cats who have seven on some feet at the animal shelter.
      VEGirl

Leave a Reply

