As Visions Of Animals Danced in Her Head

Oh wait, these animals are real!

One frisky kitty…

“I see something!”

~~~~~

Does anyone else see the funny facial expression on Nancy? (No one? ANYONE? Guess I’m just crazy…)

Guilty as charged; I caught them in the act of peach hugging.

Tired bunny


This entry was posted in photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to As Visions Of Animals Danced in Her Head

  1. Aw, I miss my kitty! I have three dogs now. Your bunnies are cute too- love the “yawn!” 😀

Leave a Reply

