Movin’ On Up

Hey there, as you can see I’ve moved to WordPress. It rocks. Seriously. I have no reipce or interesting things today- I just want to let you know about a few things:

#1 For my few subscribers on blogger, please re-subscribe with the new site. Thanks!

#2 I have a brand spankin’ new “about me” page. Go check it out!

#3 Please bear with me as I adjust fonts, colors, layouts, and features. I am
NEVER satisfied with one thing for too long long (as is plain by the fact that after a year of blogging I changed sites!) so I’ll be tweaking this new site to my liking.

Fun stuff coming soon- right after I get all the other stuff worked out.

–Vegirl

ps- like my cat (see header picture)? It’s a bit blurry, but I think that picture is very powerful- Ginger is quite the little lady!

This entry was posted in personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Movin’ On Up

  1. Aww Ginger is gorgeous 🙂

  2. BitterSweet says:

    Welcome to WordPress! Looking forward to see what you’ve got up your sleeve… 🙂

Leave a Reply

